Today

Morning all!

Today i’m going to try and start the day some what positive. I got to sleep in and Dont have to go to work til 2. I’m talking and hanging out with my partner and friends and family to on Skype. Its Wonderful actually. I’m hoping to start saving at my next paycheck for my trip to Arizona.

I have set up a go fund me page but it had to me under my birth name. :/

if you want the link to help out just comment below. i dont like asking for money but i have a lot of bills and my money always goes to that first. That and i need to make sure my truck can make a 14 hour drive. Along with having everything else ill need to make sure to have for moving. I’ve never moved this far away before and its a little scary.

Have yall made a move like this? How did it work out?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

