Top Surgery

Yo y’all.

So recently I’ve been looking into the costs for top surgery. I know i wont have insurance when i try to go for top surgery. Ill have to save up for it. I’ve been seeing different amounts. I’ve been sharing GoFundMe fundraisers and what not for others. I wanted to make sure i knew the ball park price. I plan to be in Arizona for at least the top surgery and living there for a year or more. I just wanted to ask around and maybe get a few names on Doctors.

 

Also again MyGoFundMe page click that and go to my link. Still saving for my big move.

One last thing, next Sunday i’m finally going to be cutting my hair short. its my first big step to showing who i am and what i am. so wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

