Been awhile

Hey all!

It’s been a few weeks now and alot has happened!

So i started therapy, had my first session on Friday and it was just a get to know you session but it went great. Really looking forward to working on my new few steps on this journey. As well i have started working out. I am hoping to lose some weight then start working on building some muscle and working on my abs and chest. I want to be ready for when i have the all clear to do my surgery. I have found a great surgeon in Florida, i’m very interested in the keyhole surgery. I’ve heard its great with very light scarring. I am hoping and crossing my fingers that i’m a good fit for that surgery.

Also i have set up a gofundme account for my top surgery here is the link.

Click to Donate Now!

Go please even the smallest amount will help me out.

 

Thanks again for following my journey!

Leave a Reply

