Friday yay

Hey all!

Today is the start of my long weekend, though i do have to go into work for about three hours which is fine with me. it makes sure i get my hours this week.

So all morning I’ve been working out, i’m also keeping a work out diary of everything i’m doing throughout the day. I’m working towards my work out goal of 150 lbs.  I’m at 174 right now. i was at 185 though so its working so far. I’m happy about it very very happy.

So my therapy appointment is at 3 pm and i’m really looking forward to this session. it helps to really talk things out for me and puts things into reality.  I’m so glad i found my therapist and its going amazing so far.

How are yall?

 

-Jacob

Leave a Reply

