Hello from the other side?

Hey all!

So I am researching some surgeons and i think i found a few in Texas, some in Florida, and a few in north Carolina. I’m extremely interested in the Keyhole surgery. I’ve seen some results from that surgery and i think it would work for my chest size and what not.  I even messaged one of the Doctors about it hoping for a reply soon.

Today has been a long and interesting day. Working was harsh everyone was grumpy. Though i did reach my step goal on my fitbit. Which is awesome. I should be winning one of my challenges!

So that was my day.

-Jacob

Leave a Reply

