Sunday fun day?

Hey all!

Trying to be better and post daily or at least once a week. School has been easy so far i’m head in my classes. I’m going to school for real estate, i want to be a property manager. The teachers havent posted the next tests so just waiting for them to do that then ill take those tests ahead of class as well.

I keep forgetting to do my shot, its been two weeks. I will need to do it today. if you need to find a big supply of needles or syringes? just let me know i have a years worth on amazon and a two years worth of needles.

Like i said im hoping to get top surgery before im 30 so if you could donate or just share my gofundme that would be amazing or if you would like to buy a shirt thats great too. im posting all the designs i have in this post!

Shirts are 17.95 plus shipping just let me know!

Leave a comment